Board of Directors

<span style="font-size: 17px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Gholam Ali Gheiratmand</span>

Mr. Gholam Ali Gheiratmand

CEO and member of Board

• Bachelor and Master of Mechanical Engineering
• Member of Engineering Disciplinary Organization
Email: gheiratmand@acidsazan.ir
LinkdIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/gheiratmand
Resume Document

<span style="font-size: 17px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Mohammad Heydarzadeh</span>

Mr. Mohammad Heydarzadeh

Chairman of the Board

• Bachelor of Metallurgy Engineering
• Master of MBA
• Ph.D. of Executive Management
• Over than 20 years of management experience in ZINC industries
Email: heydarzadeh_20@yahoo.com

<span style="font-size: 17px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Kamal al-Din Sa’adati</span>

Mr. Kamal al-Din Sa’adati

Member of the Board

• Master of Accounting
Email: saadati@acidsazan.ir

Company Managers

<span style="font-size: 16px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Majid Nasehi Moghadam</span>

Mr. Majid Nasehi Moghadam

Human Resources Manager

• Bachelor of Computer Engineering
• Master of MBA
Email: nasehi@acidsazan.ir

<span style="font-size: 16px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Saeed Afshari</span>

Mr. Saeed Afshari

Finance Manager

• Bachelor of Accounting
Email: afshari@acidsazan.ir

<span style="font-size: 16px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Aidin Monfared</span>

Mr. Aidin Monfared

Factory Manager of Soltanieh Plant

• Bachelor and Master of Metallurgy Engineering
Email: monfared@acidsazan.ir

<span style="font-size: 16px; font-weight: bold;">Mr. Mohammad Abdi</span>

Mr. Mohammad Abdi

Factory Manager of Zanjan Plant

• Bachelor of Mining Engineering
Email: abdi@acidsazan.ir